Library Trustees

Joe Vertenten (Chair)

Colin Kaveney (Vice Chair)

Freyja Bradford (Secretary)

Tim Breen

Kimberlee Brown

Elizabeth Housewright

Sally Martin

Stefanie Millette

Karin VanNostrand

Arlene Arris (Staff Member)

Freeport Community Library Board of Trustees

The Freeport Community Library is a municipal department of the Town of Freeport. The Board of Trustees assists the Library Director in an advisory capacity. They serve as advocates for the library to the Town Council and represent the views of the community at large.

Click to view the 2019-2021 Strategic Plan document